Chair

Rachel Healy
Email: rachel[at]pata.com.au

Manager

Merryn Carter
Email: merryn@pata.com.au
www.pata.com.au


Tour Co-ordinators

Luke Harriman
Creative Broker
arTour
Email: luke@artour.com.au
www.artour.com.au

Steve Saffell
CEO
Country Arts SA
Email: steve.safell@countrtyarts.org.au
www.counytryarts.org.au

Vacant - nominations will be sought in early 2017


Producers

Lee Anne Donnolley
Email: ldonnolley@farandaway.com.au

Anne Dunn
Executive Director
Sydney Dance Company
Email: anned@sydneydancecompany.com
www.sydneydancecompany.com

Tim McGarry
Creative Director & Producer
Monkey Baa Theatre Company
Email: tim@monkeybaa.com.au
www.monkeybaa.com.au


Presenters

David Barrett
Email: dbarrettwork@gmail.com

Anne-Marie Heath - APACA
Consultant
Email: annemarie.heath@gmail.com

Peter Owens
Manager Arts and Heritage
Rockhampton Regional Council (Pilbeam Theatre)
Email: Peter.owens@rrc.qld.gov.au
www.seeitlive.com.au


Peak Body Representatives

Rick Heath
Executive Director
Australian Performing Arts Centres Association (APACA)
Email: ed@apaca.com.au
www.apaca.com.au

John Oster
Executive Director
Regional Arts Australia
Email: john.oster@regionalarts.com.au
www.regionalarts.com.au

Nicole Beyer
Executive Director
Theatre Network Victoria
Email: Nicole@tnv.net.au
www.tnv.net.au

Bethwyn Serow
Executive Director
Australian Major Performing Arts Group (AMPAG)
Email: bethwyns@ampag.com.au
www.ampag.com.au